Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbw43sc 48 / F
"Things are looking better"
North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
bbw43sc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Nudefriends?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw43sc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,569,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
single352006
District of Columbia, United States
turnertran
South Carolina, United States
Citadelgrad75
West Virginia, United States
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
willysmithnow
South Carolina, United States
Smoove1963
Florida, United States
BRO4BICPLS
North Carolina, United States
Negotiator79
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bbw43sc 48/F
North Augusta, South Carolina
Introduction
Hi I am single...... I am looking for a continuous sexual relationship. I am also looking for companionship and possibly a relationship. if you are looking for encounters that resemble releasing your bodily fluids, I am am not interested . Also, married men or ones looking for one night stands need not apply or contact me.If you are not turned on by big girls I am NOT for you. I am a bbw I don't have a flat stomach or small waist. I do have pictures but just prefer not to put it out there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brian McKnight, Tony, Toni, Tone, New Edition

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbw43sc's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 4, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses