Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
anyonelookn4fun 47 / 46 / C
"Looking 4 a lil fun."
San Leandro, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
anyonelookn4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Nudefriends?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anyonelookn4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,674 Active Members!*
anyonelookn4fun 47/C
San Leandro, California
Just lookn to see what's out there 4 some adventures. I want to make/watch my husband and new friend who we meet suck one another. My husband is a newbie playing w/guys and a multicummer! Many times he'll cum 2x in a row w/o losing the erection! I LOVE watching, makes me soooo aroused n juicy! Eventually I'll join in at my own pace slowly....let's say a HJ for starters! My husband is my keeper and will pick n choose. He's not just gonna hand me out like Halloween candy!!! =)

My Ideal Person Somebody clean of diseases willing to meet/ play around with a bigger bodied couple and my husband alone when I'm not feeling it. We're looking for a constant for a fwb type of thing. If you're interested.....you know what to do........ We hate people who can't read!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
None really.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of anyonelookn4fun's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1977 March 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: retired Handjob Specialist
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None