Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LetsgetNaked1000 69 / M
" I am a real man wanting to meet real men and women Bisexual man looking to make new friends"
Aurora, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2019

To view all of
LetsgetNaked1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Nudefriends?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsgetNaked1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiffiegurly
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Transtribute
Michigan, United States
Abomc4NBeemer
Colorado, United States
melodytv0
California, United States
tinasass69
Ohio, United States
Amandapinkcd89
Arkansas, United States
shanafox
Ohio, United States
Schatzi999
Tyrol, Austria
playingalone4
New York, United States
 
Status
LetsgetNaked1000 69/M
Aurora, Missouri
Introduction
I am Drama free discrete looking to explore my kinky side let’s get together and get naked

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles the who buddy guy BB King

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven’t

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LetsgetNaked1000's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Aurora, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: